2020 Denis Callinan Award

The recipient of the award is presented with a trophy in recognition of their outstanding community service, and the right to nominate an appropriate recipient of a grant of AU$2000 or NZ$2000 (dependent on the country of the recipient and subject to the approval of the ANZSLA Board).

The deadline for 2020 submissions is Friday, 4 September 2020.  For full details and terms and conditions download the document from the Awards page.

This award is generously sponsored by the Queensland Traffic Offenders Program of which Denis was a founder.