Registration & Brochure

5:30pm Wednesday, 30 March 2022
5:00pm Friday, 1 April 2022
Crystalbrook Byron
77-97 Broken Head Rd
Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481


The 2022 ANZSLA Conference brochure is currently being updated and reconfirmed and will be available to download from the bottom of this page shortly.   


Registration is now open and early bird rates are available until 31 January. Due to space constraints at Crystalbrook Byron, registration numbers are limited so we recommend you register early to secure your place.    

In addition to exclusive early registration, current members* are entitled to 10% off your registration. Use the discount code ‘BYRON’ when registering.  *This offer is only open to members of the 2020/2021 year. New members from 1 July 2021 are not entitled to this discount.

Follow this LINK to the online registration system.


Category  Early bird (by 31 January)  Standard (from 1 February)
ANZSLA member$1,020$1,300
Non member$1,340$1,590
NFP/Academic member$905$1.135
NFP/Academic non member$1,135$1,360
Student* member$260$260
Student* non member$360$360
Day registration$680$850


Full registration

  • Attendance at all conference business sessions
  • Daily catering
  • One ticket to Wednesday’s President’s Welcome reception
  • One ticket to an Evening at the Beach

Student* registration

  • Attendance at all conference business sessions
  • Daily catering
  • One ticket to an Evening at the Beach

* Students must be full time students and must send proof of student status to 

Day registration

  • Attendance at selected day's conference business sessions
  • Day catering

Full Terms and Conditions are available in the brochure.

CPD/CLE Points

You will be able to claim CPD / CLE points for attending the 2022 ANZSLA Conference.  Please check with your relevant professional body.

This product is not able to be added to a Cart. Please contact the Site Administrator

Contact Information

Charlotte Emery

Event Manager

Conference Innovators